

PTA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	OFFICE BEARER SHIP
MR SHAHNAWAZ SHAIKH	MANAGER OF THE SCHOOL	PRESIDENT
MR SHAJI T MATHEW	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRMAN
MR DEEPAK PATEL	PARENT- PRE-PRIMARY SECTION	VICE CHAIRMAN
MR FAUZAN BOGA	PARENT- PRIMARY SECTION	VICE CHAIRMAN
MRS FARZANA KHAN	PARENT- MIDDLE SECTION	VICE CHAIRMAN
MRS PUSPA SINGH	PARENT- SECONDARY SECTION	VICE CHAIRMAN
MRS SAKINA VOHRA	TEACHER	SECRETARY
MRS SEEMA SHARMA	TEACHER	MEMBER

PRINCIPAL
SHLOKA A BIRLA SCHOOL
SALVAV, VAPI

NASIM LAIK AFIMAD SHARM
MANAGING TRUSTEE
PRAYAS FOUNDATION TRUST, VAPI